Vocabulary Act II Picture Cards

Use these to study for your quiz!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

~ by Mrs. Mundy on March 9, 2007.

9 Responses to “Vocabulary Act II Picture Cards”

  1. i like the idea of drawing the pictures of the words, i think it helps me out

  2. This activity really helps me on my quizes. It helps me to understand the word better.

  3. I like this activity! (The first one of continent is mine!)

  4. I like this activity as well. I think it helps myself out bettter. It gives you a break from talking in class all day!!!

  5. these vocabualry really helped me remeber the meaning of words. i just thought about the picture i drew and got the answer. The quiz was really easy

  6. I’m glad you all find purpose in this activity. I think it sort of makes learning “new” words or new meanings fun! (Then again, I am partial to things that allow me to be creative!)

  7. This a good activity because were involved with the words.

  8. i think if we draw out wat we are think a word is it can help us to better understand it.

  9. these vocab cards have really helped me, though sometimes its hard to draw some words..but it’s challenging.

Leave a comment