Dear Abby

As the character of your choice, write a letter to either “Dear Abby” or “Ann Landers” and imagine the columnist’s reply.

~ by Mrs. Mundy on March 22, 2007.

7 Responses to “Dear Abby”

  1. Dear Abby,
    I love Helena however I used to love Hermia and now that i told her I don`t love her anymore she is arguing with Heena and me and I really don`t know how to shake her.Please help.
    Lysander

  2. Dear Abby,

    I used my fairy friend to help me make my wife fall in love with an ass and get her to allow me to take the boy. Now I have gotten her to fall out of love with the ass. My question is, should I tell her what I have done?

    Oberon

  3. Dear Abby,

    I am having a major problem with this girls father his name is Egeus and he wants me to marry his daughter Hermia but I am in love with Helena. I just dont know how to tell him that I dont love his daughter. Can you help me out with a way to handle this?

    Demitrus

  4. Dear Abby,

    I have a problem with my father, Egeus. He is trying to get me to marry this guy Demetrius, but I am in love with this man named Lysander. I don’t know what to do please help me.

    Very confused,
    Hermia

  5. Dear Abby,
    One of my good friends is the center of a love triangle. She has it all. The one I love is after her. Can you help me in anyway to get that guy to notice me?

    Sincerely,
    Jealous Helena

  6. Dear Abby,
    I’m in a difficult situation. My daughter is in love with a man I feel is unsuitable for her. I have chosen a delightful man for her to marry but she refuses. Should I back of or stick to the man that I want her to be with? Please help.

    Sincerly,
    Egeus

  7. Dear Abby,

Leave a comment